skip to nav skip to content

Contact Us

  • Print

CD 105.9 REQUEST LINE

(402) 951-1059

Steve King
steve@cd1059.com

Donna Mason
donna@cd1059.com

Dan Duffy
dan@cd1059.com

 

Business Phone Number (402) 592-5300

Program Director - Jim Spector jspector@jrn.com

Sales - Scott Vowinkle svowinkle@jrn.com

Promotions Manager - Brian Delehant bdelehant@jrn.com

Website Comments/Support - Brian Delehant

10714 Mockingbird Drive

Omaha, NE 68127

 

 


View Larger Map

 

 

Omaha, NE

Overcast
72°
Overcast
Precip
0%
Humidity
91%
Wind
SSE at 8 mph
Alerts
0


Submit photos to:
Photo Gallery
Photo Gallery
Photo Gallery

CD 105.9